Holiday Schedule

Check before you visit

We always love to see you, but there are days when our offices will be closed for holidays, celebrations and observances. Keep in mind, you always can access your account through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Telephone Banking.

Here's our 2021 holiday schedule:
Friday, January 1: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15: Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31: Memorial Day
Monday, July 5: Independence Day
Monday, September 6: Labor Day
Monday, October 11: Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11: Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24: Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25: Christmas Day