Holiday Schedule

Check before you visit

We always love to see you, but there are days when our offices will be closed for holidays, celebrations and observances. Keep in mind, you always can access your account through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Telephone Banking.

Here's our 2018 holiday schedule:
Monday, January 1: New Year's Day
Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19: Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28: Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day
Monday, September 3: Labor Day
Monday, October 8: Columbus Day
Monday, November 12: Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25: Christmas Day