Holiday Schedule

Check before you visit

We always love to see you, but there are days when our offices will be closed for holidays, celebrations and observances. Keep in mind, you always can access your account through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Telephone Banking.

Here's our 2019 holiday schedule:
Tuesday, January 1: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18: Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4: Independence Day
Monday, September 2: Labor Day
Monday, October 14: Columbus Day
Monday, November 11: Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day